Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Maxville Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us at the school office 613-527-2195 or [email protected]

The School Council for 2023-2024 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Gabby Simpson
Vice Chair/Secretary: Carolyn Marchant
Treasurer: Kailey Maynard
Members:  Jessica Blaney
Staff Rep(s): Susan Kelly, Alex McPhee, Karen Ault

Next Meeting dates via Teams will be: 
November 14th, 2023 
December - No meeting Happy Holidays! 
January 16th, 2024 

Updated December 2023
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.